aboutusmain

24 Hour Support Line - 1300 794 653

Contact

Connecting Carers NSW team includes five Regional Coordinators, each dedicated to providing support and education for carers in their allocated part of the state.

Connecting Carers welcomes your feedback and queries, please contact CCNSW.

Head office

Rita Fenech
Manager Connecting Carers NSW

Phone: 9794 2352
Email: manager@connectingcarersnsw.com.au

Frida Azzopardi
Administrative Officer CCNSW

Phone: 9794 2352
Fax: 9794 2381
Email: frida.azzopardi@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

Vanessa Jelic
Administrative Officer

Phone: 9794 2377
Email: vanessa.jelic@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

Postal Address
PO Box 241, Villawood NSW, 2163
Phone: 9794 2352
Fax: 9794 2381

Hunter/Central Coast

Astrid Hocking
Regional Coordinator

Office
Unit 1/17 Arnott St,
Edgeworth NSW 2285

Postal Address
PO Box 4033,
Edgeworth NSW 2285

Phone: 02 4965 8547
Mobile: 0448 490 892
Fax: 02 4953 0864
Email: hunter@connectingcarersnsw.com.au

Metro Central

Sandra Kessler
Regional Coordinator

Phone: 0409 989 344
Email: metcentral@connectingcarersnsw.com.au

Metro South West/Metro West

Sue O’Connor
Regional Coordinator

Phone: 0439 476 234
Email: metwest@connectingcarersnsw.com.au

Northern

Kim Hawken
Regional Coordinator

Office
3/80 Albany Street,
Coffs Harbour, 2450
Phone: 0409 463 754
Email: northern@connectingcarersnsw.com.au

Southern

Sue O'Connor
Regional Coordinator

Phone: 0439 476 234
Email: southern@connectingcarersnsw.com.au

Western

Jill Death
Regional Coordinator

Phone: 0448 450 964
Email: western@connectingcarersnsw.com.au